Dancing Rampage Friday

So it’s that kind of Friday… it’s early summer, boss is out, majority of people are leaving early to have a long vacation with their families and I’m pretty much sitting at my desk wondering why I am not overtaking the office with a graceful, yet destructive dancing-rampage. An interpretive dance, so to speak. I envision a dance that includes an elegant kick that happens to knock the pathetic-looking orchid plant off my colleague’s desk, a dancing prop with a keyboard that resembles swinging a baseball bat, and a forceful hip-move that misaligns a monitor. I’m not in a particular vengeful mood, I just want to shake things up and then march off to my car singing “Happy Friday, I’ll see you bullshitters on Monday!”

Leave a Reply

