I Feel Like Dancing

Don’t ask me why, but recently I feel like dancing. Specifically to hip hop.

I want to be like the little girl in Missy Elliott's videos.

I want to be like the little girl in Missy Elliott’s videos.

Sometimes I just want to bust a move at my cube. Which I think would be entertaining for everyone. An almost 6 ft tall, white girl in boring office clothes breaking it down while silently jamming out to a secret song. Then resuming back to business-as-usual.

So anyway, I have searched around the city for hip hop classes that are ideal for that someone who has the coordination of a baby giraffe. I think it would be an interesting hobby to have and a nice addition to cross-training options.

P.S. I created that image to give you a visual of me in my hip hop attire.

Leave a comment